4.79/5
Michael Aziz, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Michael Aziz, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

58 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Michael Aziz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Aziz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jessica K.
Submitted 05/21/16
I was very pleased. I didn't have to wait too long to see the doctor. He was very attentive, direct and paid attention to what I needed to say. His staff was very friendly and efficient. Overall I had a positive experience.
Mamadou S.
Submitted 05/12/16
I have been seeing doctor Aziz for over 15 years now. He is really concerned and pays great attention. My wife sees him as well. I have read his book and learn a lot about how to better take care of my health. I highly recommend the book.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/26/16
Love this place. Doctor is really concerned. And great.
Fady K.
Submitted 04/06/16
Dr. Aziz is the best at what he does. Straight to the point and knows his field inside and out. I have been his patient for quite sometime. Highly Recommended!!!
Kristin M.
Submitted 04/02/16
Thoughtful doctor with a great staff!
Eric W.
Submitted 04/01/16
Great Doctor !!
Arlene J.
Submitted 03/31/16
The staff is very professional and always make you feel comfortable when you arrive. Doctor Aziz is on point and keeps me on my point with my weight problems.
Mark W.
Submitted 03/30/16
Dr.Aziz............The Best Doctor in the business........... He listens, is up to date on all the latest in medicine and has a genuine compassion for his patients health and well being.......
Luis P.
Submitted 03/26/16
Excellent service and professionalism.
Nan M.
Submitted 03/16/16
good
Suzanne P.
Submitted 02/28/16
I'm so very happy that I found Dr. Aziz! You can always tell how good a doctor is by his office staff and when I called and his reception team took the time to look up my insurance and verify that I was covered despite how busy they were I knew that I was in good hands. When I came in for my appointment I was very impressed by the office and I was evaluated by the reception team in the most professional manner and with such a high level of respect, for my requests that I have to say, this level of client patient care is first rate. Dr. Aziz met me with a warm smile and handshake and took the time to review my medical history and even drew blood himself from my arm even though his usual tech was not available, truthfully I was blown away because no one had ever been able to do that before. I'm really looking forward to having the best care and attention for my health concerns in his office and I am very blessed that he avcepts my health insurance, I'm just incredibly happy!
Bonnie H.
Submitted 02/26/16
Love Dr Aziz and staff one of my favorite places on the planet. Extremely knowledgeable and generous with his time and energy as is his staff. I always feel very safe and comfortable when I am there. THANK YOU!!!!
Alexis N.
Submitted 02/04/16
Dr. Aziz has been my primary care physician for years. He's calm, knowledgeable, and always thorough. His staff is also fantastic--helpful and easy to reach.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/29/15
Very nice and professional staff. Minimal wait and Dr. Aziz was attentive and knowledgeable.
David K.
Submitted 10/23/15
I love being cared for by Dr. Aziz. Dr. Aziz is a smart MD with a great personality and he has helped keep me in shape for years. I highly recommend him.
Daniel G.
Submitted 07/30/15
Even tho Zoc Doc didn't properly schedule my appointment today, Dr. Aziz fit me into he schedule and was able to see me without much of a wait.
Eric W.
Submitted 06/16/15
Great Doctor !!
John E.
Submitted 06/09/15
Thorough questions from Dr. Aziz during my visit. Very effcient encounter. Covered many issues in one visit. As a gay man, I would like a doctor who is gay friendly so that I can discussing issues with no shame. Dr. Aziz was truly non judgmental and offered many things that I didn't know about. I highly recommend Dr. Aziz as a gay friendly doctor and an excellent physician to LGBT community and gay men.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Dr. Aziz accepts most major insurance plans.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Location
Michael Aziz, MD
509 Madison Avenue, Suite 1111
Midtown East

New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-906-9111
Fax: 212-906-9100
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-906-9111