4.84/5
Michael Aziz, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Michael Aziz, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

51 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Michael Aziz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Aziz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Great doctor.
Sunni E.
Submitted 08/13/18
The most compassionate staff and physicians! I’m beyond grateful for the personalized care from every single staff member and to truly feel like a person and not a number. Dr. Bridget has gone above and beyond to manage and improve my health....She’s brilliant and compassionate while providing straight forward medical care/direction. Further-the office is in a very convenient midtown location :)
Yamile L.
Submitted 07/19/18
Excelent service
Trent G.
Submitted 05/21/18
Very friendly and efficient. Doc was brilliant. I have great confidence after just my 1st visit.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/27/18
Always a pleasure. Fast in and out.
Nikolay V.
Submitted 04/12/18
Always pelsent staff and great service.
Joan L.
Submitted 03/03/18
Friendly, personable
Susan R.
Submitted 01/05/18
Great doctor , excellent office staff
Joseph Y.
Submitted 12/07/17
Quick
Sunni E.
Submitted 10/26/17
By far the most lovely and brilliant physicians/staff in NYC. I'm so grateful to have found such a safe haven for my health. Thank you again Dr Scanlon, Dr Aziz, Angie, and everyone else for always taking such great care of me!
Moira H.
Submitted 10/25/17
Very efficient doctors
Alexis C.
Submitted 09/15/17
Love this drs office!!! So nice & so accomadable. Quick & efficient
Alexis C.
Submitted 08/18/17
Quick, professional, and caring!!
Tracey E.
Submitted 06/28/17
Dr. Aziz's patients are his foremost primary focus to ensure they are as healthy as can be. Under his care I have eliminated all other physicians, knowing that I am well looked after. My health has improved drastically and for the first time in a year and half I will be able to start running again. It is also equally important to mention that his staff and associates are Top Notch. They are caring, the patient's best interest are their concern which only demonstrates the level of care and their prime focus. You!
Jaclene P.
Submitted 06/27/17
This is the only doctors office that can get you in and out so quickly, I've been at offices for HOURS. Never here. The doctors, nurses and staff are so friendly and professional always and they go out of their way to make things work in your schedule like if you have to change your appointment.
Tracey E.
Submitted 04/10/17
Dr. Aziz is always wonderful! This passed visit I learned he is able to look after all my endocrinology needs. I have left my endocrinologist of 5 years and am happy that all my medical needs can be looked after under one roof. Dr. Bridget is a lovely addition, enjoyed working with her and always the front desk is stellar. Thank you so much!
Marie M.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr. Bridget and Dr. Aziz's office has the friendliest and most efficient staff. Timely, courteous, professional and thoughtful at all times. Dr. Bridget is wonderful and thorough as a professional in addition to being kind, supportive and personable. I had such a good experience that I asked to make her my primary care provider. I'm confident I made the right decision. Great medical team.
Charmaine D.
Submitted 03/31/17
Everyone was very professional and also very friendly . Although it was my first time coming there they made me feel very comfortable
Maude C.
Submitted 03/24/17
Friendly, polite, always on time !
Kevin L.
Submitted 03/08/17
Very good experience as always!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Dr. Aziz accepts most major insurance plans.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Location
Michael Aziz, MD
509 Madison Avenue, Suite 1111
Midtown East

New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-906-9111
Fax: 212-906-9100
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-906-9111