4.86/5
Michael Aziz, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Michael Aziz, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

56 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Michael Aziz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Aziz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tracey E.
Submitted 04/10/17
Dr. Aziz is always wonderful! This passed visit I learned he is able to look after all my endocrinology needs. I have left my endocrinologist of 5 years and am happy that all my medical needs can be looked after under one roof. Dr. Bridget is a lovely addition, enjoyed working with her and always the front desk is stellar. Thank you so much!
Marie M.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr. Bridget and Dr. Aziz's office has the friendliest and most efficient staff. Timely, courteous, professional and thoughtful at all times. Dr. Bridget is wonderful and thorough as a professional in addition to being kind, supportive and personable. I had such a good experience that I asked to make her my primary care provider. I'm confident I made the right decision. Great medical team.
Charmaine D.
Submitted 03/31/17
Everyone was very professional and also very friendly . Although it was my first time coming there they made me feel very comfortable
Maude C.
Submitted 03/24/17
Friendly, polite, always on time !
Kevin L.
Submitted 03/08/17
Very good experience as always!
David P.
Submitted 02/10/17
Appointment was met as scheduled; the staff was very friendly and helpful; Dr. Aziz addressed all of my questions and concerns.
Alfred B.
Submitted 02/09/17
I've been to Dr Aziz for about 8 years. Always professional. His new staff is much better than the previous.
Margarita A.
Submitted 01/21/17
Very nice and orgarized
Daniel D.
Submitted 01/19/17
Quick,professsional and accurately diagnosed. This is why I try to send everyone I know to him.
Daniel D.
Submitted 09/23/16
Dr Aziz and his staff are excellent always ready to assist patients in every way. Dr Aziz is really concerned about my health.
Camilo S.
Submitted 09/04/16
Very professional and quick, thanks!!
Gerard M.
Submitted 08/10/16
Dr.Aziz is a consummate professional in every way. I have been a patient of DrAziz for over 15 years and he is an excellent Doctor. He is very caring and well informed about the latest treatments and developments especially in the area of diabetes. Great doctor!
Maurice C.
Submitted 07/25/16
The staff are always helpful and courteous in regards to my well being and any relating issues . Dr. Aziz is very attentive and he cares about his patients.
Neal M.
Submitted 07/16/16
I've been going to Dr. Aziz for many years now. In addition to his obvious medical skills, he is kind and caring. It takes me awhile to get there from NJ, but the peace of mind from his thoroughness is well worth the trip!!
Michael C.
Submitted 07/12/16
Love this doctor. Found from Internet and now I'm recommending to everyone.
Sam V.
Submitted 06/09/16
Staff was friendly. De Aziz was very kind and easy to talk to.
Neal M.
Submitted 06/08/16
I've been going to Dr. Aziz for many years now. He is smart and has a great personality as well. It is a very comfortable experience dealing with Dr. Aziz. I recommend him without reservation!
Audie A.
Submitted 06/08/16
Great experience!
Jessica K.
Submitted 05/21/16
I was very pleased. I didn't have to wait too long to see the doctor. He was very attentive, direct and paid attention to what I needed to say. His staff was very friendly and efficient. Overall I had a positive experience.
Mamadou S.
Submitted 05/12/16
I have been seeing doctor Aziz for over 15 years now. He is really concerned and pays great attention. My wife sees him as well. I have read his book and learn a lot about how to better take care of my health. I highly recommend the book.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Dr. Aziz accepts most major insurance plans.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Location
Michael Aziz, MD
509 Madison Avenue, Suite 1111
Midtown East

New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-906-9111
Fax: 212-906-9100
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-906-9111