Offices in Manhattan, The Hamptons, NY and Miami, FL. Call us to book your appointment today.

Testimonials & Reviews

Michael Aziz, MD

Primary Care Physician & Internist located in New York, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Dr. Michael Aziz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Aziz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Love dr Aziz and my queen Angelia at the front desk!! Super efficient team here that always goes above & beyond! Thank you guys:)
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Aziz - thank you for your peptide treatment with melanotan. It protected my fair skin all summer. It is a game changer and I can’t thank you enough. Tom
Marilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
I’ve been a long time patient of Dr. Aziz, he’s very caring and so easy to talk to.
Alon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr Aziz is not just a Doctor, he is also a friend. He cares and he listens.
Nathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Great experience! Quick, clean and respectful
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Excellent manner, made me feel right at ease. Very clean. Pleasant staff.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Welcoming environment, lovely staff, knowledgeable doctor
Jason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Loved Dr. Chaglassian! Amazing bedside manner and a wonderful physician.
Steve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Aziz for several years. Initially, I found him to be an excellent primary care doctor, taking more time and care than a "normal physician". I began discussing problems with fatigue and weight gain about a year ago. Dr. Aziz created a multi-disciplined approach to my care, which resulted in a 50lb weight loss. I feel years younger thanks to Dr. Aziz. Highly recommended, especially for someone like me who is feeling his age and is looking for a higher level of thought and care.
Javier T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Nice staff and Dr.
Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I experienced vertigo for the first time. I saw two doctors, who gave me a lot of attention and followed up a week later. Dr. Aziz performed the Epley maneuver and the next mirning I woke up without vertigo!
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Great Doctor! Great Staff!
Amir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
highly informative and patient
Iain A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Very professional throughout thank you
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
All of the staff are excellent & the doctors are also excellent. You will receive quality care!
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Aziz is always direct, honest, and gives you the information you need to know. He is diligent and efficient with his time. Gets you in, and gets you out. Staff is also warm and friendly.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Aziz is amazing, i trust his knowledge and is always upfront and honest. The staff is also amazing very helpful .
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Aziz is an excellent physician, a trusted health advisor and a compassionate person!
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Very professional and efficient. Dr Aziz is great
Krisi L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Aziz for over 10 years and he personally is a wonderful doctor. His staff has always been helpful and responsive. However, recently he has a new office manager, and she is horrible. She has terrible people skills, is rude, does not have correct information (which could potentially be harmful to the patient regarding prescriptions) and she will not let you speak personally or leave a message directly for Dr. Aziz. Besides my personal terrible experience with her, I have heard her on the phone with other patients and she was just as rude to them. If this continues I will not stay a patient of Dr. Aziz, and I have a feeling a lot of patients' will be looking elsewhere for new doctors.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Dr. Aziz accepts most major insurance plans.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna